Upcoming Programmes

The following are upcoming programmes in Manresa Jesuit Centre of Spirituality. You will find them grouped under the headings of Retreats, Courses and Events. Please don't hesitate to enquire should you not find the details you seek here.

rooms
Datesort ascending Programme Type

Programme

Room
Friday 30 April 2021 to Tuesday 4 May 2021 Courses Supervision Training for Spiritual Directors 2020-21
Tuesday 29 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021 Retreats New Year 3-day Retreat (29 Dec-1 Jan)
Saturday 12 December 2020 Retreats Oasis Day - 12 December 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 11 December 2020 to Sunday 13 December 2020 Retreats Advent Weekend Retreat (11-13 Dec)
Monday 7 December 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020 Retreats Advent Triduum (2) (07-11 Dec)
Sunday 6 December 2020 Retreats Díseart Lae - 6 Nollaig 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Saturday 5 December 2020 Retreats Oasis Day - 5 December 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 6 December 2020 Retreats Advent Weekend Retreat (04-06 Dec)
Monday 30 November 2020 to Friday 4 December 2020 Retreats Advent Triduum (1) (30 Nov-04 Dec)
Saturday 21 November 2020 Retreats Oasis Day - 21 November 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 13 November 2020 to Sunday 22 November 2020 Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (13-22 Nov)
Sunday 25 October 2020 to Thursday 29 October 2020 Retreats 3-day Directed Retreat (25-29 Oct)
Saturday 24 October 2020 Retreats Oasis Day - 24 October 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 9 October 2020 to Sunday 18 October 2020 Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (09-18 Oct)
Sunday 27 September 2020 Courses Graduates’ Day September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020 Retreats Oasis Day - 19 September 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Sunday 6 September 2020 to Tuesday 15 September 2020 Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (06-15 Sep)
Saturday 29 August 2020 Retreats Díseart Lae - 29 Lúnasa 2020 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Tuesday 18 August 2020 to Thursday 27 August 2020 Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (18-27 Aug)
Sunday 9 August 2020 to Sunday 16 August 2020 Retreats 6-day Directed Retreat (09-16 Aug)

Pages