Retreats

Retreats are a regular feature of life at Manresa Jesuit Centre of Spirituality. Ranging from the day-long Oasis Days to the 30-day Spiritual Exercises, retreats offer time apart to reflect and pray on life and scripture.

Choose a kind of retreat and click 'Apply'
Ferns Clergy Retreat <Online>
Secular clergy, unable to gather for their usual diocesan retreat, are facilitated by our 2021 diocesan retreats developed in consultation with... more
8:00 pm Sunday 25 April 2021 to 8:00 pm Thursday 29 April 2021
Galway Clergy Retreat <Online>
Secular clergy, unable to gather for their usual diocesan retreat, are facilitated by our 2021 diocesan retreats developed in consultation with... more
8:00 pm Sunday 9 May 2021 to 8:00 pm Thursday 13 May 2021
Dublin Clergy Retreat <Online>
Secular clergy, unable to gather for their usual diocesan retreat, are facilitated by our 2021 diocesan retreats developed in consultation with... more
8:00 pm Sunday 30 May 2021 to 8:00 pm Thursday 3 June 2021
Dublin Clergy Retreat <Online>
Secular clergy, unable to gather for their usual diocesan retreat, are facilitated by our 2021 diocesan retreats developed in consultation with... more
8:00 pm Sunday 13 June 2021 to 8:00 pm Thursday 17 June 2021
Clergy Retreat <Online>
Secular clergy, unable to gather for their usual diocesan retreat, are facilitated by our 2021 diocesan retreats developed in consultation with... more
8:00 pm Sunday 27 June 2021 to 8:00 pm Friday 2 July 2021