Upcoming Programmes

The following are upcoming programmes in Manresa Jesuit Centre of Spirituality. You will find them grouped under the headings of Retreats, Courses and Events. Please don't hesitate to enquire should you not find the details you seek here.

rooms
Datesort ascending Programme Type

Programme

Room
Sunday 31 May 2020 to Sunday 5 July 2020
Retreats 30-day Spiritual Exercises (31 May - 5 July 2020)
Sunday 26 May 2019 to Sunday 30 June 2019
Retreats 30-day Spiritual Exercises (26 May - 30 June 2019)
Friday 3 May 2019 to Tuesday 7 May 2019
Courses Supervision Training for Spiritual Directors
Saturday 29 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019
Retreats New Year 3-day Retreat (29 Dec-1 Jan)
Saturday 15 December 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 15 December 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Saturday 8 December 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 8 December 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Saturday 10 November 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 10 November 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 9 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (09-18 Nov)
Saturday 13 October 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 13 October 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Monday 8 October 2018 to Wednesday 17 October 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (8-17 Oct)
Saturday 15 September 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 15 September 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Tuesday 11 September 2018 to Thursday 20 September 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (11-20 Sep)
Tuesday 28 August 2018 to Thursday 6 September 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (28 Aug-6 Sep)
Saturday 18 August 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 18 August 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 10 August 2018 to Sunday 19 August 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (10-19 Aug)
Tuesday 31 July 2018 to Thursday 9 August 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (31 Jul-09 Aug)
Thursday 26 July 2018 to Sunday 29 July 2018
Retreats Resting and Reflecting: Weekend Retreat (26-29 Jul)
Sunday 15 July 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (15-24 Jul)
Saturday 14 July 2018 Retreats Oasis Day - 14 July 2018 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Friday 6 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018
Retreats 6-day Directed Retreat (6-13 Jul)

Pages