Upcoming Programmes

The following are upcoming programmes in Manresa Jesuit Centre of Spirituality. You will find them grouped under the headings of Retreats, Courses and Events. Please don't hesitate to enquire should you not find the details you seek here.

rooms
Date Programme Type

Programme

Room
Sunday 9 May 2021 Events Mass Arrupe Chapel
Sunday 9 May 2021 to Thursday 13 May 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Galway Clergy Retreat <Online>
Monday 10 May 2021 Events Mass Arrupe Chapel
Tuesday 11 May 2021 Events Mass Arrupe Chapel
Saturday 15 May 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Oasis Day - Saturday 15 May 2021
Friday 21 May 2021 to Saturday 29 May 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Directed Retreat (21-29 May) <Online>
Sunday 30 May 2021 to Thursday 3 June 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Dublin Clergy Retreat <Online>
Saturday 5 June 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Oasis Day - Saturday 5 June 2021
Sunday 13 June 2021 to Thursday 17 June 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Dublin Clergy Retreat <Online>
Sunday 27 June 2021 to Friday 2 July 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Clergy Retreat <Online>
Friday 2 July 2021 to Sunday 4 July 2021 Courses Spiritual Direction (Second Year) [2019-2021] Montserrat Room
Saturday 10 July 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Oasis Day - Saturday 10 July 2021
Saturday 7 August 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Oasis Day - Saturday 7 August 2021
Saturday 4 September 2021 Retreatsretreat@home Oasis Day - Saturday 4 September 2021