Upcoming Programmes

The following are upcoming programmes in Manresa Jesuit Centre of Spirituality. You will find them grouped under the headings of Retreats, Courses and Events. Please don't hesitate to enquire should you not find the details you seek here.

rooms
Date Programme Type

Programme

Room
Friday 15 November 2019 to Sunday 24 November 2019 Retreats 8-day Directed Retreat (15-24 Nov)
Thursday 21 November 2019 Events Pilgrim Ways
Tuesday 26 November 2019 Events Advent Prayer Evenings Ignatian Library
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Events Sitting in Silence
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Courses Dreams – the Real Agenda Room 3
Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 1 December 2019 Retreats Advent Weekend Retreat (29 Nov-1 Dec)
Monday 2 December 2019 to Friday 6 December 2019 Retreats Advent Triduum (1) (2-6 Dec)
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Events Advent Prayer Evenings Ignatian Library
Friday 6 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019 Retreats Advent Weekend Retreat (6-8 Dec)
Saturday 7 December 2019 Retreats Oasis Day - 7 December 2019 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Monday 9 December 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019 Retreats Advent Triduum (2) (9-13 Dec)
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Events Advent Prayer Evenings Ignatian Library
Saturday 14 December 2019 Retreats Oasis Day - 14 December 2019 Ignatian Library, Montserrat Room
Sunday 15 December 2019 Events Preparation for Christmas: Families with Children Arrupe Chapel
Monday 16 December 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 Retreats Hop-on/Hop-off Retreat
Monday 16 December 2019 Events Advent Insights Montserrat Room
Tuesday 17 December 2019 Events Advent Prayer Evenings Ignatian Library
Wednesday 18 December 2019 Events Movies that Matter Montserrat Room
Wednesday 18 December 2019 Events Steps2Serenity: 12 Step Meditation and Prayer Evenings Montserrat Room
Thursday 19 December 2019 Events Pilgrim Ways

Pages