8-day Directed Retreats

8-day Directed Retreat (7-16 Oct)
8:00 pm Monday 7 October 2019 to 9:00 am Wednesday 16 October 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (15-24 Nov)
8:00 pm Friday 15 November 2019 to 9:00 am Sunday 24 November 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (27 Jan-05 Feb)
8:00 pm Monday 27 January 2020 to 9:00 am Wednesday 5 February 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (15-24 Apr)
8:00 pm Wednesday 15 April 2020 to 9:00 am Friday 24 April 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (08-17 May)
8:00 pm Friday 8 May 2020 to 9:00 am Sunday 17 May 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (22-31 May)
8:00 pm Friday 22 May 2020 to 9:00 am Sunday 31 May 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (14-23 Jun)
8:00 pm Sunday 14 June 2020 to 9:00 am Tuesday 23 June 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (12-21 Jul)
8:00 pm Sunday 12 July 2020 to 9:00 am Tuesday 21 July 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (28 Jul-06 Aug)
8:00 pm Tuesday 28 July 2020 to 9:00 am Thursday 6 August 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (18-27 Aug)
8:00 pm Tuesday 18 August 2020 to 9:00 am Thursday 27 August 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (06-15 Sep)
8:00 pm Sunday 6 September 2020 to 9:00 am Tuesday 15 September 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (09-18 Oct)
8:00 pm Friday 9 October 2020 to 9:00 am Sunday 18 October 2020 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (13-22 Nov)
8:00 pm Friday 13 November 2020 to 9:00 am Sunday 22 November 2020 (See details)