8-day Directed Retreats

8-day Directed Retreat (31 Jul-09 Aug)
8:00 pm Tuesday 31 July 2018 to 9:00 am Thursday 9 August 2018 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (10-19 Aug)
8:00 pm Friday 10 August 2018 to 9:00 am Sunday 19 August 2018 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (28 Aug-6 Sep)
8:00 pm Tuesday 28 August 2018 to 9:00 am Thursday 6 September 2018 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (11-20 Sep)
Tuesday 11 September 2018 (All day) to Thursday 20 September 2018 (All day) (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (8-17 Oct)
8:00 pm Monday 8 October 2018 to 9:00 am Wednesday 17 October 2018 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (09-18 Nov)
8:00 pm Friday 9 November 2018 to 9:00 am Sunday 18 November 2018 (See details)