8-day Directed Retreats

8-day Directed Retreat (28 Jan-06 Feb)
8:00 pm Monday 28 January 2019 to 9:00 am Wednesday 6 February 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (31 Mar-09 Apr)
8:00 pm Sunday 31 March 2019 to 9:00 am Tuesday 9 April 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (14-23 May)
8:00 pm Tuesday 14 May 2019 to 9:00 am Thursday 23 May 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (28 May-06 Jun)
8:00 pm Tuesday 28 May 2019 to 9:00 am Thursday 6 June 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (16-25 Jun)
8:00 pm Sunday 16 June 2019 to 9:00 am Tuesday 25 June 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (14-23 Jul)
8:00 pm Sunday 14 July 2019 to 9:00 am Tuesday 23 July 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (30 Jul-08 Aug)
8:00 pm Tuesday 30 July 2019 to 9:00 am Thursday 8 August 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (20-29 Aug)
8:00 pm Tuesday 20 August 2019 to 9:00 am Thursday 29 August 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (10-19 Sep)
8:00 pm Tuesday 10 September 2019 to 9:00 am Thursday 19 September 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (7-16 Oct)
8:00 pm Monday 7 October 2019 to 9:00 am Wednesday 16 October 2019 (See details)
8-day Directed Retreat (15-24 Nov)
8:00 pm Friday 15 November 2019 to 9:00 am Sunday 24 November 2019 (See details)