Week of July 19, 2021

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 3:00 pm to Thu 22 Jul 2021, 2:00 pm Directed Retreat (18-22 July)
Mon 19 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Tue 20 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Wed 21 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Thu 22 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Fri 23 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Fri 23 Jul 2021, 4:00 pm to Sun 1 Aug 2021, 10:00 am 8-day Directed Retreat (23 Jul - 1 Aug)
Fri 23 Jul 2021, 4:00 pm to Tue 27 Jul 2021, 2:00 pm 4-day Directed Retreat (23-27 July)
Sat 24 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Sun 25 Jul 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Mass
Add to My Calendar