Alcoholics Anonymous

Alcoholics Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism.

  • The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop drinking. There are no dues or fees for A.A. membership; we are self-supporting through our own contributions.
  • A.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization or institution; does not wish to engage in any controversy; neither endorses nor opposes any causes.
  • Our primary purpose is to stay sober and help other alcoholics to achieve sobriety.

© 1980 Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.

Two Alcoholics Anonymous meetings are held in Manresa each week:

  • Sundays: 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Mondays: 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Diary details
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 2 January 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 9 January 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 16 January 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 23 January 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 30 January 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 6 February 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 13 February 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 20 February 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 27 February 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 6 March 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 13 March 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 20 March 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 27 March 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 3 April 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 10 April 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 17 April 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 24 April 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 1 May 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 8 May 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 15 May 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 22 May 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 29 May 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 5 June 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 19 June 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 26 June 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 3 July 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 10 July 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 17 July 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 24 July 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 31 July 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 7 August 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 14 August 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 21 August 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 28 August 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 4 September 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 11 September 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 18 September 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 25 September 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 2 October 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 9 October 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 16 October 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 23 October 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 30 October 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 6 November 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 13 November 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 20 November 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 27 November 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 4 December 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 11 December 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 18 December 2017
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday 25 December 2017
Contact us
  • Do you have a drink problem?
  • Do you need help?
  • Help is available.

Alcoholics Anonymous (01) 842 0700 (Leinster after hours) or email gso@alcoholicsanonymous.ie or visit the website: www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie